Executive Team

John Laidlaw
Managing Director
Email: john.laidlaw@dantec.com

Jon Loach
Sales Director
Email: jon.loach@dantec.com

Derek Connolly
Operations Director
Email: derek.connolly@dantec.com

 

International Sales Contacts

Asia, Middle East, India & Australia
John Laidlaw
Managing Director
E-mail: john.laidlaw@dantec.com

North America, Africa & Scandanavia
Jon Loach
Sales Director
E-mail: jon.loach@dantec.com

Europe & South America
Debbie Whittall
Export Sales Manager
Email: debbie.whittall@dantec.com

International Contracts
Bert Van Kommer
Director - Dantec Europe
E-mail: bert.vankommer@dantec-international.com

 

Key Additional Contacts

Ross Lamb
Marketing Manager
Email: ross.lamb@dantec.com

Warren Tuft
Works Manager
E-mail: warren.tuft@dantec.com

Kevin Hobley
Technical Manager
E-mail: kevin.hobley@dantec.com

Robert Craig
Accounts Manager
Email: robert.craig@dantec.com

Neil Garroch
Quality Control
Email: neil.garroch@dantec.com

Reg Griffiths
Health & Safety Officer
Email: reg.griffiths@dantec.com

Privacy - This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.